It’s been a while…

Hey there, I know it’s been a while since I posted anything. I have been busy plugging away on some projects at ol’ ILM. I took a quick stint at another studio (that shall not be named) and the short of it is, it didn’t work out.  All for the better, in the long run.

Over the last couple of years, I have had the opportunity to work with some great teams and do paint work/ look dev on Warcraft, The Revenant, Deep Water Horizon, Valerian: City of a Thousand Planets and Star Wars: The Last Jedi.

I have also been working on some personal pieces as well as reworking one of my children’s books that I have procrastinated on for too long getting it on the apple/ google play store. I look forward to posting some new work in the coming months.

-R

ILM_moviePosters

~ by randerson on March 26, 2017.

One Response to “It’s been a while…”

  1. Good to see a fresh post on your blog, keep it up!

    Just updated my own website with updates to talks, and a video from FMX in 2012: http://www.christoso.com/

    Christos Obretenov – Developer, Educator, and Consultant in 3d Rendering http://www.christoso.com Developer, Educator, and Consultant in 3d Rendering

    ________________________________

Leave a Reply

 
